STRAPON CLUB

This is educational and entertaining

Propagate the link to this page on femdom sites that appreciate strapon
Subscribe for one month to each site. After 15 months you would have seen them all

Girls Fucking Guys

Girls Fucking Guys

Guys Get Fucked

Guys Get Fucked

Strapon Anal Videos


Maniac Pass Strapon Sites

A ManiacPass will give you access to all these starpon sites and more

Femdom Strapon femdomstrapon
Hot Strapon hotstrapon
Lesbian Strapon Sex lesbian-strapon
Mr.Strapon mr-strapon
Ream And Scream reamandscream
Strapon Bitches! strapon-bitches
Strapon Punishment strapon-punishment
Strapon Babes straponbabes
Strapon Bitches straponbitches
Strapon Crossdressers straponcrossdressers
Strapon Fancy straponfancy
Strapon GangBang strapongangbang
Strapon Movies straponmovies
Strap-On Orgies straponorgies
Strapon Reality straponreality
Strapon Rush straponrush
Strapon Slaves straponslaves
Strapon Stories straponstories
Strapon Uniform straponuniform

Strapon Bitches

Strapon Bitches

Strapon and Fetish

Strrapon and Fetish

Strapon Fuckers

Strapon fuckers

Strapon Crossddresser

Strapon Crossdresser

Strapon Dreamers

StraponDreamers

Strapon Gang Bang

Starpon Gangbang

Strap-on Hell

Strapon Hell

Strapon Sissies

StarponSissies
Girls with Strapons
Direct link
Girls with Strapon
You give a nice girl a strapon and soon you'r F.....
No apologies. You should have known
STRAPON SUBMISSION

Staron Assault
Strapon Assault Direct links

Strapon Femdom

Hard Strapon Attack
Huge Strapon Dominas
Men Fucked by Girls - She fucked him with a strapon!

Strapon Tryouts

Starpon Tryouts

STRAPON JANE

Starpon Jane

Strapon Lesbians

Strapon Lesbians
Strapon Wonderland
at HotMovies
Strapon is a sport equally good for
sissies, macho guys and the girls who screw them


Cruel Mistresses

The Cruel Mistresses offer amng other things many strapon videos See this sample video

Barbaric elegance by Ms. Amanda

BOSSY GIRLS STRAPON VIDEOS

Strapon by Bossy Girls



Best Strapon sites

Strap-on Hell
Photo Link tales you to Starpon Hell
Strapon Tricks
Is Heaven for strapon fanatics

Strapon Hell
Strapom Hell


At Strapon Tricks superb girls train nice submissive people to be obedient dogs to superior young girls. Bossy Girls like this site because the young mistresses are outstanding and becasue of huge quantity and quality of material and the weekly updates.
The photo shows that quality of feminine superiority that so many people admire. Strapon Gang Bang
Strapon gang Bang

Strapon Tricks
Photo galleries
Video Galleries & UPDATES
Adult membership site with 50000high quality strap-on/femdom photos and videos

Strapon Tryouts
Strapon Tryouts
They are good at trying!

 

Search for Strap-On femdom and you will find it HERE


<< Bossy Girls pays 30 free minutes for you to see these videos >>

Femdom P.O.W.
Drilled
La Femme Fatale - The StrapOn Sessions Vol. 3
Boldly go where no woman has gone before?
A.T.M.- Deposits & Withdrawals
Fun with old pigs
Strap-on Upgrade
Video has received good ratings form many viewers. Good pussy worship scenes
Strap-on Divas
Porsche Lynn is AWESOME!!!!!! I love the way she talks nasty! & uses toys
Say My Name Bitch
You can watch 20 minutes of this video for free because Hotmovies & Bossy Girls pay for the time. This video has received high ratings form viewers
Strap-on Chicks
Filthy Flicks. A blow to manhood
Strap-on Gang Banger
For girls who hate men, and the guys who love them.
Pleased to meat you
Use your imagination. 6 great girls

Strapon Theater

Daily Strapon Gallery


Strapon video
Recommended Strapon movie
Has a 20 minutes free offer

To fully enjoy this video watch it in its entirety

Clover Night Risa Nomura
Recommended Strapon movie
Has a 20 minutes free offer

To fully enjoy this video watch it in its entirety
Strap-on and Bondage Strap images and video galleries supplied by promoting organization
Title 18 Section 2257 disclosures on file at those sites

STRAPON POSITIONS

The SuperGirl of the English mansion do many interesting things.
One of them is Strapon, They do it with rude finesse

Strapon Positions

Here are some of the strpon positions as defined by the inventve girls of The Emglish mansion

Doggie

Sub on all fours with you behind him, usually kneeling. The quintessential classic strapon position with an edge of humiliation as you can slam away. I’ve enjoyed putting a pony head-harness on the slave to get the ultimate ride effect. Killer on the knees though, make sure you’re on something soft.

Standing

Another good and simple position. Just bend your partner over a table etc. and then fuck them while you are standing up.

Missionary

More difficult, especially getting the strapon at the right angle. Lay your partner on their backs and kneel between their open legs, lift up their legs with your arms and try and tuck yourself just under their backside. I personally love to put guys on their backs as I can watch their faces while I fuck them. I also feel it’s a real reversal of roles. It has an intimacy that you can’t achieve when you fuck from behind.

Raised Missionary

Missionary with a strapon is better if the guy is raised up, a table will do or buy a sling! With a sling you can put your partner on their back and rock them back and forth onto your cock – hours of effortless fun guaranteed.

Cowboy (Them On Top) & Reverse Cowboy

Here you lie on your back and make them do all the work squatting over you. With Cowboy you can see their face, if they turn around it’s the Reverse Cowboy.

Spooning

Intimate and sexy. You both lie on your sides facing the same direction. Gives excellent simultaneous access to your slave’s cock & balls.

Starfish

Another very intimate position, the man lies face-down flat on the floor and you lie flat on his back. To increase the sensation the man can be made to close his legs once the strapon is inside him. I love to fuck a guy like this when I’m naked on top of him, very sexy, I can get really close to him and I can get a lot of stimulation for me while rubbing up and down :)

Pile Driver

You start off in the missionary position and then grasp his legs and push them forward to meet his arms, sort of folding him on two. Great for humiliation and you can spit in his face at the same time. Only for supple slaves.

Spitroast

This usually requires two doms/girls (unless you have one of those cocks that can be suctioned to a wall or a fucking machine), one fucks his mouth while the other takes his arse usually while he is in the doggie position. For a good effect make him do the work and rock back and forth between your two cocks.

Spider

A suspended position where the slave is hung by his legs and arms (with no sling). He is totally vulnerable, open and you can fuck him really deeply. (Only for experienced strapon slaves.)