Maniac Pass Network Femdom Sites

TOP FEMDOM SITES
*** All Femdom ***
48 Femdom sites for the price of one!!!
CRUEL WOMEN RULE - GODDESS OF SUBMISSION - MS KRISTA - FEMALE-DOMINATION

Art places: FemdomChronicles - FemdomDraw

What will I see at Maniacpass for $29.95 for one month? All their sites!!! All The Network

All 48 Femdom Sites!!!
Sample of some of their best sites

Maniac Pass Video Trailer

If you subscribe you will have hours of fun on all their femdom and non-femdom sites


CRUEL WOMEN

Fascinating!

Maniac


Maniac femdom


Female-Domination Galleries

28 video FHGs for Female-domination.maniacpass.com:

female-domination/fdghse1/7ccd3
Three naughty chicks force male slave to lie down onto the floor. Then one of naughty and very cruel chicks sits on lad's face with her pussy to get it licked properly. Soon they go on humiliating this man.
female-domination/fdghse1/e31ff
Three lustful chicks force older slave man to get down on all his fours. Merciless dominant mistresses in sexy trousers feel more than just excited now and want this man to lie down onto the floor.
female-domination/fdghse2/c5895
In fits of unbound passion lustful mistresses make slave guy sit down onto the arm-chair. Then one of them tramples old slave's dick. All of them get undressed and blonde chick stands above slave face.
female-domination/fdghse2/d7e4d
In no time experienced dominant mistresses blindfold their male slave in order to continue with humiliating him properly. This man is forced to kiss and suck domina's shoes during bdsm session.
female-domination/mrche5/e7e43
Very beautiful but indescribably cruel dominant mistress easily gets on slave and tramples him right on the floor. Then she grabs a huge dildo in pleasurable anticipation to toy fuck miserable slave.

Sample Cruel Women Galleries

cruelwomenrules ball-busting
cruelwomenrules bound-slave
cruelwomenrules cbt-femdom
cruelwomenrules cbt
cruelwomenrules cock-training
cruelwomenrules cruel-femdom
cruelwomenrules cruel-mistress
cruelwomenrules cruel-women
cruelwomenrules ebony-slave
cruelwomenrules femdom-divas
cruelwomenrules foot-worship
cruelwomenrules humiliation
female with slave
Cruel women may be are cruel
However they provide great femdom media

List of Maniac Pass Femdom sites

Femdom DVD 1femdom
Ponyboy training 1ponyboy
Black Mistress blackmistress
Busty Bondage Dolls bondage-dolls
Cock & Balls Femdom cocksandballs
Dark Paradise darkparadise
Delicate Foot DelicateFoot
Submissive Desires desires
Domina's Shrine dominasshrine
Domination Diaries domination-diaries
Domination Mistress dominationmistress
Dominatrixes dominatrixes
Extreme Femdom extremefemdom
Extreme Sessions extremesessions
Face Seattings Fans facesittingfans
Female Dominations female-domination
Female Domination femaledomination
Femdom World femdom-world
Femdom Movies femdom
Femdom Club femdomclub
FemdomChronicles FemdomChronicles
Femdom Crossdressing femdomcrossdressing
FemdomDraw FemdomDraw
FemdomLesson FemdomLesson
Femdom place femdomplace
Femdom Secrets femdomsecret
Femdom Sessions femdomsessions
Femdom Spanking femdomspanking
Femdom Whipping femdomwhipping
Femdom Zone femdomzone
Girls Banging Boys girls-banging-boys
Kinky Girlfriends kinkygirlfriends
Latex Lesbian Mistress latexlesbianmistress
Leather Mistress leather-mistress
Lesbian Domination lesbian-domination
Lesbian Femdom lesbian-femdom
Lesbian Spanking lesbianspanking
Lezdom lezdom
Lezdom Movies lezdommovies
Lucky Slaves luckyslaves
Men In Pain meninpain
Painful Pleasures painfulpleasures
PerfectFeetWorship PerfectFeetWorship
Queens of pain queens-of-pain
Raunchy Dom raunchydom
Rubber Ponies rubberponies
Sessions sessions
Severe Bomance severeromance
Strapon Momms Fuck Guys StraponsMomsFuckGuys
Executive submission submission
Submissive Desires submissivedesires
Super Mistresses supermistresses
The Lucky Slave the-lucky-slave
Miss Krista
Worthy of appreciation
by people who love nasty selfish bitches
What will I see at Maniacpass for $29.95 for one month?
All their sites!!!
All The Network
Maniac

Join Female Domination right now and get Unlimited access to 1000 more sites from Maniac Pass Network!
You will see many happy things

$29.95!!! Isn't that too much money?
No, it is not. See what they give you
Access to over 1000 sites on their network
No hidden charges
Unlimited access to 4600+ DVD quality movies
Daily content update
Unlimited downloads
Access to 25 bonus paysites
CCBill subscriber services

Join Female Domination
and obtain Unlimited access to 1000 more sites from Maniac Pass Network!

Why should I pay $29.95 to see femdom and adult videos?
I can see for free on tube sites!!
You can see the whole ManicaPass for free on tubesites?
What is the name of the tubesite?
We remove their ad immediately if you tell us where we can watch all this for free

You will see more than Female Domination. You will see over 1000 sites
Click the banner below to see what thye offer
maniac femdom


CBT Galleries

cocksandballs/copn3/3b2b4
Two kinky mistresses blindfold mature man, strap him to a Femdom Wheel and punish his nipples, cock and balls
cocksandballs/copn3/5496d
Two beautiful mistresses strap a guy to the Femdom wheel to administer a series of painful genital punishments
cocksandballs/copn3/5c451
Bald man strapped to the Femdom wheel gets his cock tied and punished with a riding crop by two sexy mistresses
cocksandballs/wds2/16e5f
Restrained hairy slave taking painful cock and balls punishments from a couple of hot and utterly depraved mistresses
cocksandballs/wds2/5501c
Two sexy dommes restrain their bald slave and punish his cock and balls with clamping, bondage and urethra insertion
cocksandballs/wds2/e510e
Two dommes make a bald man kiss and worship their feet and follow with a series of painful cock and balls punishments

4 video FHGs for Femdomspanking:
femdomspanking/copn2/37c0c
Busty latex domme in pink wig plugs her slave's ass hole and spanks his bare buttocks red making him moan of pain
femdomspanking/copn2/9bb93
Big-breasted latex mistress in sexy pink wig caning, paddling and spanking her cross-dressed slave with no mercy
femdomspanking/copn2/f6f92
Mistress in black latex dress and pink wig makes her male slave bend over a table and spanks his tender ass red
femdomspanking/tscr8/97f11
Male slave in full-body black latex suit crawls on his fours and gets lashed and spanked by his beautiful mistress

20 video FHGs for Femdomwhipping:
femdomwhipping/gcs1/7d981
Baldheaded fat man gets punished by merciless mistress for his bad behavior in this femdom video of DVD quality
femdomwhipping/gcs1/a1c46
Dominant lady puts collar on his neck, ties up hands and legs of fat man and then begins giving him painful nipples and cock punishment making this guy whipping
femdomwhipping/gcs2/89b3c
Horny blonde mistress orders her enslaved guy to put on wig first of all and then she begins spanking his tight ass using her strong hands and rod
femdomwhipping/gcs2/aae3f
Bum of pal becomes red, he cries from pain this lady brings him but doesn't want this femdom story to end waiting for more punishment from her.
femdomwhipping/gcs3/24a15
Woman orders this enslaved guy to put on blonde wig and women's clothes and then to stand doggy style. Guy does it and feels how dildo enters his tight asshole.
femdomwhipping/gcs3/f6770
He was behaving badly and that's why this cruel dominant lady decides to give him unforgettable discipline lesson.Watch whole femdom video to see how she pushes feet in his mouth.
femdomwhipping/gcs4/7acbe
Enslaved guy in this femdom video is ready to do everything mistress orders him because he afraid to get even more punishment.
femdomwhipping/gcs4/b8cb2
Naughty lady orders him to put on wig, bra and women's clothes, ties up his hands and then begins giving him painful nipples punishment.
femdomwhipping/gcs5/30870
She gives him dick and balls punishment first of all squeezing his balls using ropes and then gives this perverted man a chance of feeling steel clothespins on his nipples.
femdomwhipping/gcs5/3ca77
Amazingly hot blonde mistress in sexy latex suit ties up hands and legs of this enslaved guy in black mask and begins punishing him for bad behavior
femdomwhipping/wds1/a8b2e
Two busty and round assed mistresses order one of their enslaved guys to kneel and suck dick of his friend on their eyes first of all.
femdomwhipping/wds1/c10e6
Guy does it with pleasure sucking this piece of meat like sweetest candy he has ever tried. And then they tie up hand and legs of sucked and order second pal to fuck his ass wild.
femdomwhipping/wds2/3529b
They tie up his dick and balls using ropes and he can't stop moaning and crying from pain these naughty merciless mistresses bring him.
femdomwhipping/wds2/5cecd
Two beautiful dominant ladies tie up hands and legs of one hugecocked baldheaded enslaved fellow and begin giving him unforgettable painful balls and cock punishment
femdomwhipping/wds2/6413d
See this femdom story now where two beautiful dominant ladies begin giving baldheaded guy unforgettable painful balls and cock punishment.
femdomwhipping/wds3/27b9c
Two hot blonde and brunette mistresses put on big black strap ons and begin stuffing mouths and asses of enslaved guys by them.
femdomwhipping/wds3/a2a70
They order one of these slaved to kneel and suck these sex toys well first of all, tie up his hands and legs and begin fucking his tight anal hole really wild.
femdomwhipping/wds4/72eff
Two of these enslaved men put on clothes of sexy maid and third slaves - very beautiful dress and then these sexy dominant ladies order them to do a lot of dirty things
femdomwhipping/wds5/423e9
Dominant ladies kiss each other after making asses of men red from spanking. Watch this femdom video now!
femdomwhipping/wds5/97c73
These handsome enslaved men begin whipping from painful delight from getting their tight asses spanked by hands of these beautiful and horny blonde and brunette mistresses



Femdom Moral Note

Non perfect definition of what is Evil and some generic guidance

1. Anybody that hurts another person without their consent and cause harm is Evil

2. Anybody that permanently hurts somebody, even with their consent is Evil

3. Those who doe what they would not accept have a moral responsibility to be the advocate of the well being of their subject even if they request or consent to do them harm
4. For further advice consult your spiritual leader if you are religious, or lawyer-psychiatrist-etc if agnostic or atheist. Never assume that you reasoning and point of view are error free
5. . Have fun and enjoy life and not be obsessed by any fixation.

6. Subscribe to the sites that give you satisfaction. It also helps us maintain this site.